Newest Products Added




VARIOUS ARTISTS/HEART OF TEXAS CELEBRATES 25 YEARS. 2014 release. It's remarkable that an indy label has managed to stay in business for 25 years, it's also not a little remarkable that we (HONKYTONKIN MUSIC) have been representing the label for 25 years. This is a three CD set and of course it will be noted that all of the artists and tracks are familiar, and some of them have been recording for the label for a quarter of a century. This is definitely one for the collectors and fans. Some of these tracks have never been released on HOTX until now. Disc One 1. Neon Nightmare-Johnny Bush 2. Play Me The Truth-Tony Booth 3. Songs Of The Cherokee Cowboy-Curtis Potter & Willie Nelson 4. Wholl Be The First-Justin Trevino 5. My Reason For Living-Ferlin Husky 6. Heaven Help The Working Girl-Norma Jean 7. I Gotta Have My Baby Back-Floyd Tillman & Ray Price 8. Its A Long Way From Heaven-Amber Digby 9. Perfect Stranger-Landon Dodd 10. Most Of All-Darrell McCall 11. Texas Dance Hall Girl-Rance Norton 12. Bandera-Mona McCall 13. From Heaven To Heartache-Bobby Lewis 14. Let Me Go-Kimberly Murray 15. Meet Me In Texas-Dottsy 16. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again-Joe Paul Nichols & Moe Bandy 17. Back When Gas Was Thirty Cents A Gallon-Frankie Miller 18. Us-Diane McCall 19. Ole Worn Out Cowboys-Johnny Bush & Johnny Rodriguez 20. Deep Water-Tommy Hooker Disc Two 1. April First-Darrell McCall 2. Storms Never Last 3. Jambalaya-Frank Torres & Big Bill Lister 4. Please Come Back With My Heart-Norma Jean 5. When Loving Me Was Wrong-Johnny Bush 6. Second Time Around-Georgette Jones 7. An Old Memory Got In My Eye-Ferlin Husky 8. Before This Day Ends-George Hamilton IV 9. I Dont Wanna Cry-Curtis Potter 10. If You Were Me-Frankie Miller 11. Deep As Your Pocket-Amber Digby 12. Dont Leave The Leaving Up To Me-Justin Trevino 13. Invitation To The Blues-Joe Paul Nichols 14. Faded Love-Tommy Hooker 15. This Cold War With You-Floyd Tillman & Merle Haggard 16. Im Gonna Break Every Heart In Town-Damian OGrady 17. You Lay So Easy On My Mind-Bobby G. Rice 18. Theres Something About A Lady-Landon Dodd 19. Sometimes I Talk In My Sleep-Tony Booth 20. Ill Be There-Kaye Tolson Disc Three 1. I Thought I Heard You Call My Name-The Survivors 2. It Makes No Difference Now-Floyd Tillman & Mel Tillis 3. Sweet Lips-Mona McCall 4. I Went Crazy For A While-Johnny Bush 5. Losers Game-Amber Digby 6. Lets Fall In Love Again-Joe Paul Nichols & Barbara Fairchild 7. Truck Driving Man-George Hamilton IV 8. Were Both Lying To Me-Kimberley Murray 9. Big Mamou-Don Wallace & Fiddlin Frenchie Burke 10. Run Woman Run-Georgette Jones & Amber Digby 11. Hello Mary Lou-Bobby Lewis 12. A Couple More Years-Norma Jean & Daniel ODonnell 13. Take A Look At This Broken Heart of Mine-Ferlin Husky 14. Danny Boy-Curtis Potter 15. Little Ole Dime-Tony Booth 16. A Little South of Memphis-Frankie Miller 17. The Marionette-Darrell McCall 18. My First Night Without You-Justin Trevino 19. My Imagination-Diane McCall 20. The End-Rance Norton. 60 tracks. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

We honor CREDIT OR DEBIT cards with MasterCard, VISA, AMEX, UNIONPAY or DISCOVER logos.


Always be assured that your privacy is most important to us. We never share your information. SECURE ONLINE ORDERING IS GUARANTEED. Fast worldwide shipping. Phone or fax your order anytime if you prefer not to use our secure shopping cart.

We appreciate your interest in our music. All CDs & DVDs are NEW, and guaranteed to be highest quality. TELEPHONE:903-664-3741.
Honky Tonkin Music
P.O. BOX 101
Telephone, Texas 75488 USA

SHIPPING IS FIRST CLASS FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS: $4.50 base plus 50 cents per unit. INTERNATIONAL ORDERS shipped AIR MAIL: $6.00 base plus $1.00 per item. DVD's incur $1.00 extra post expense for each. For expedited shipping rates email or call for rates to your area.

Copyright 2014