Newest Products Added


VA: Nashville Country Jamboree


NASHVILLE COUNTRY JAMBOREE/NASHVILLE'S FIRST COUNTRY-ROCK GROUP. 2011 re-issue. The aggregation consists of JOHNNY ELGIN, JERRY FOSTER, RUSTY THORN HILL, JOHNNY SINGER, BOBBY RUSSELL, MARIJOHN WILKIN, CHARLE BARE & CHASE WEBSTER. While they may have been NASHVILLE'S COUNTRY ROCK GROUP, there's no rock in this issue it's all late sixties and early seventies sounds. Some of the names may be familiar to died in the wool country purists, most however, are better known as writers e.g. MARIJON WILKINS, JERRY FOSTER, BOBBY RUSSEL. All songs are originals and the pickers are Nashville's cream of the crop from that era. 1 Shove it Up Your Heart - 2:22 2 Lovin' My Way Through Life - 2:19 3 The Heart I Offered You - 2:14 4 Bring Me Sunshine - 2:19 5 One Thing - 1:58 6 My Home Town - 2:43 7 When I Hear a Sad Song - 2:43 8 Young and Foolish - 1:59 9 We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds - 2:33 10 The Heartaches That You Gave Me - 2:16 11 The Best Years of Your Life - 2:49 12 To See an Angel Cry - 2:35 13 You Don't Deserve the Pain - 2:16 14 New City Limits - 2:16 15 I Knew Her When - 2:09 16 Tear Drops in a Rainstorm - 2:05 17 Night Sounds - 2:56 18 A Fifth Wheel - 1:51 19 With Your Hand in Mine - 2:09 20 How Long is a Memory - 2:28 Bergen White - Keyboards Bill Pursell - Keyboards Billy Sanford - Guitar Billy Sherrill - Producer Bob Moore - Bass Bobby Russell - Vocals Bobby Thompson - Banjo Buddy Harmon - Drums Charlie Bare - Vocals Charlie McCoy - Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Trumpet Chase Webster - Vocals Chris Musto - Design David Briggs - Keyboards Ernie Newton - Bass Floyd Cramer - Keyboards Fred James - Compilation, Liner Notes, Reissue Producer Grady Martin - Guitar Hank Garland - Guitar Hargus "Pig" Robbins - Keyboards Henry Strzelecki - Bass Jack Eubanks - Bass, Guitar Jerry Foster - Vocals Jerry Smith - Keyboards Jimmy Wilkerson - Guitar Johnny Elgin - Assistant, Guitar, Producer, Vocals Johnny Singer - Vocals Josh Graves - Dobro Kenny Buttrey - Drums Lloyd Green - Guitar (Steel) Mac Gayden - Bass, Guitar Marijohn Wilkin - Vocals Norbert Putnam - Bass Paul Urbahns - Assistant Pete Drake - Guitar (Steel) Ray Eddington - Guitar Roger Lomas - Mastering Rusty Thornhill - Vocals Steve Bess - Drums Wayne Moss - Bass, Guitar Weldon Myrick - Guitar (Steel) William Beasley - Producer Willie Ackerman - Drums
[Add to Cart]  [View Cart]

We honor CREDIT OR DEBIT cards with MasterCard, VISA, AMEX, UNIONPAY or DISCOVER logos.


Always be assured that your privacy is most important to us. We never share your information. SECURE ONLINE ORDERING IS GUARANTEED. Fast worldwide shipping. Phone or fax your order anytime if you prefer not to use our secure shopping cart.

We appreciate your interest in our music. All CDs & DVDs are NEW, and guaranteed to be highest quality. TELEPHONE:903-664-3741.
Honky Tonkin Music
P.O. BOX 101
Telephone, Texas 75488 USA

SHIPPING IS FIRST CLASS FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS: $4.50 base plus 50 cents per unit. INTERNATIONAL ORDERS shipped AIR MAIL: $6.00 base plus $1.00 per item. DVD's incur $1.00 extra post expense for each. For expedited shipping rates email or call for rates to your area.

Copyright 2014